Preamble

In addition to these General Rental Conditions (hereinafter “the GTC”), the Special Rental Conditions (hereinafter “the CPL”) between the parties (respectively the “Lessor” and the “Lessee”) are added. These CPL are materialized by:

  • Either by email or by online reservation platform between the Lessor and the Lessee.

  • Or, only at the express request of the Lessee, of a Seasonal Rental Agreement between the parties (hereinafter CLS).

If clauses are contradictory between the CPL and the CGL, then by derogation from the CGL it is the CPL that prevails.

The accommodation, made up of one or more apartments (hereinafter the "Property"), subject of the CPL, is located in the "Establishment" which is itself defined by either the Residence Macabou (50, subdivision Macabou 97280 Le Vauclin), or Villa Ansalane (25, Allée des Alizés, Quartier Passe-mon-Temps 97229 Les Trois Ilets).

Regarding the Lessee, reference is made to the signatory of the CPL, and, by extension, depending on the context, to the Occupants of the Property.

In the absence of a CLS, it will be agreed that the Lessor is designated at the bottom of the page of these GTC, and the Lessee is designated in the CPL.

The rental price (hereinafter the "Price") includes the cost of accommodation as well as entrance fees.

The CPL as well as the CGL apply from the signature of the CLS by the Lessee or from the payment to the Lessor by the Lessee, of a deposit (hereinafter "the Deposit") of 30% (unless otherwise specified in the CPL ) on the price. Payment of the Deposit confirms the Lessee's agreement to the CPLs as well as to these T & Cs.

The CLS is concluded for the sole benefit of the Lessee. The transfer of the CLS, total or partial subletting, is strictly prohibited.

For the execution of the CPLs and these GTC, the Lessor and the Lessee elect domicile in their respective domiciles. However, in the event of a dispute, the court of the domicile of the Lessor shall have sole jurisdiction. This agreement is subject to French law.

 

Conditions of use of the property

The Goods are made available to the Lessee on the day of arrival from 5:00 p.m. and must be vacated on the day of departure no later than noon. The day and time of arrival as well as the flight number, if applicable, must be specified in advance to organize the reception of the Lessee.

Linen is provided, and beds are made upon arrival by the Lessee; for a stay exceeding 10 nights, a second set of linen (towels and sheets) will be made available to the Lessee.

On the day of departure, the Property must be returned clean, beds unmade, sheets folded, trash emptied in the outdoor trash cans and dishes washed, wiped and put away. However, it is not necessary for the Lessee to do a complete cleaning in the Property, nor to clean the laundry. Indeed, so that each new occupant of an apartment is assured that the standard hygienic conditions are respected, the household and the cleaning of the linen are assured by professionals.

The Lessee uses the Property as a tenant of furnished accommodation as a temporary holiday residence, to the exclusion of any commercial or professional use.

The Lessee respects the neighborhood rules and the normal rules of life. All parties and private events are prohibited, as well as music at nightfall.

The Lessee is personally responsible for his actions, those of the people present in the Property, and of all people he introduces into the Establishment. The Lessor reserves the right to refuse any additional person not provided for in the CLS.

Animals are only accepted after an express request by the Lessee accepted by the Lessor.

 

The Lessee undertakes to:

  • peacefully use the Property and the common areas of the Establishment;

  • make normal and reasonable use of the means of comfort (air conditioning, electricity, water, etc.), as well as the equipment (household appliances, multimedia, kitchen, etc.) made available to them;

  • never turn on the air conditioning if the windows and / or bay windows remain open;

  • turn off the air conditioning and lighting, and close the water taps, when he leaves the Property for several hours, and, in the event of forgetting, to authorize the Lessor to enter the Property with his keys to do so at its place ;

  • inform the Lessor as soon as possible of any breakdown, damage, incident or malfunction, without being able to claim compensation, and to facilitate access to his accommodation if this access is required to carry out repair work;

  • make normal and reasonable use of the interior common spaces (covered terraces, corridors) and exterior (green spaces, walkways, laundry room), without infringing on the freedom of other residents to use these same common spaces, and in keeping them in a perfect state of cleanliness and hygiene;

  • do nothing that could affect the tranquility of neighbors (noise, music, etc.), and in particular restrict themselves to the greatest discretion at night;

  • never use other cleaning products than those made available by the Lessor in the Property, in particular bleach or any product derived from chlorine, which could affect the proper functioning of non-collective sanitation of the establishment;

  • do not smoke inside the Property, do not throw any cigarette ends or any other rubbish other than in the bins provided in the apartments;

  • do not move furniture, accessories or equipment;

  • do not shake, beat, wash, spread anything on window sills or railings;

  • park your vehicle in the parking spaces reserved for this purpose (visitors must park outside the Establishment);

  • not to exceed the number of Occupants provided for in the CLS and by the accommodation capacity of the Property;

 

Inventory carried out without the presence of the Lessor

The Property provided is furnished and equipped, with an inventory free of defects. The Lessee will then have 48 hours to make any disputes about the good condition of the premises. In the absence of a dispute by the Lessee within 48 hours, the inventory of fixtures free from defects will be deemed accepted by the Lessee.

On the day of his departure, the Lessee may alone establish the exit inventory by text message, by email, or using an inventory form which will be made available to him on request, and the forward to the Lessor. In the absence of an exit inventory expressly provided by the Lessee to the Lessor, the exit inventory will be considered equivalent to the entry inventory. The Lessor may contest the exit inventory within a period of time until the arrival of the next tenant, within a limit of 48 hours.

 

Reservation and payment

The rental is considered to be definitively reserved, upon receipt of the Deposit.

The balance of the Price is due 3 weeks at the latest before arrival. In the absence of payment within this period, the Lessor is entitled to consider that the Lessee has canceled his reservation. However, the Lessee remains in all cases responsible for the payment of all the amounts agreed for the products or services ordered. If applicable, the cancellation conditions will be applied. Failure by the Lessee to comply with these payment conditions will be considered by the Lessor as a cancellation requested by the Lessee.

In the event that the payment turns out to be irregular, incomplete or non-existent, for any reason whatsoever, the sale of the reserved services will be canceled, the resulting costs being borne by the Lessee.

The following are considered as discharging the debt: the delivery of a transfer or a check after confirmation of collection by the Lessor's bank (often several days for a check), or payment by credit card.

The Lessor reserves the right to refuse access to the Property if the balance or the security deposit has not been paid.

Any bank transfer issued from a bank outside France must be denominated in Euros exclusively. Transfers from abroad may incur bank charges. These costs are the responsibility of the Lessee.

Are not included in the Price: the flight, transfers between the airport / port and the Property, transport to and from the airport or the port of departure, as well as car rental (highly recommended) .

The entry fees included in the Price include in particular an end-of-stay cleaning service for the Property (including cleaning of the linen), but not cleaning of the indoor and outdoor common areas. Consequently, the Lessor will ensure that the common areas are returned to the same condition after their use (in particular the barbecue).

 

Security deposit

At the latest on the first day of the stay, when the keys are handed over, the Lessee will give the Lessor a sum of € 500 (or an amount equal to the amount of the rental if it is less than € 500, or € 1,000 if the rental amount is greater than € 2,000), in cash, by credit card or by check payable to the Lessor, as a security deposit intended to cover any rental and unpaid damage. Rental damage is any damage or deterioration of the accommodation, as well as damage, loss or theft caused to the movable property garnishing the Property, during the rental period. Likewise, rental damages are considered to be any damage or degradation of the interior or exterior common spaces made available to the Lessee, as well as any charge resulting from non-compliance with the Lessee's commitments, including smoking inside (see the “Conditions of use of the Property” above). Any person invited by the Lessee to the Establishment, not provided for in the CLS or not expressly authorized by the Lessor, is also considered as unpaid, up to € 100 per person.

In the absence of rental damage and bad debts, the security deposit will be returned to the Lessee within a maximum period of 15 days after his departure; if it is a check, the original check will be returned because it will not have been cashed if no damage is noted at the end of the stay.

In the event of the existence of rental damage or unpaid bills, the security deposit will be returned within a maximum period of 2 months, the expenses incurred in repairing the damage suffered deducted, with supporting documents.

 

Natural or extraordinary disasters

In the event of a cyclone, natural or extraordinary disaster, epidemic or pandemic, or strike, forcing the Lessee to cancel or shorten their stay in Martinique, the Lessor may neither reimburse the days not occupied, nor bear the additional costs. driven by the event.

 

Dates and modifications

After the firm reservation, if the Lessee decides to change the dates of his stay, and the Lessor cannot assume these changes, this will result in cancellation by the Lessee. Changes in arrival or departure times imposed by road, sea or air traffic, security requirements or others, cannot lead to any compensation whatsoever. To overcome these contingencies, the Lessee is invited to take out cancellation insurance on his own.

Cancellation conditions and fees

Accommodation services provided for a specific date or at a specified frequency do not fall within the scope of the 7-day withdrawal period applied by the Consumer Code.

Any purchase of accommodation services from the Lessor is materialized by the payment of the Deposit which cannot be refunded. Once this payment has been made, the cancellation conditions indicated below apply automatically.

In the event that the Lessee cancels his reservation, or in the event of termination of this lease if the Lessee fails to meet his contractual obligations, he remains liable for the amount of the rental. However, as a commercial gesture, the rental amount will be returned to him in the event of cancellation, after deduction of cancellation fees and technical payment fees where applicable, in particular to foreign countries. Any cancellation must be reported to the Lessor, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt, or by email with acknowledgment of receipt. The cancellation date taken into account in the calculation of the costs is the date of receipt of the letter or e-mail.

The fees below therefore apply depending on the time between the date of cancellation and the scheduled date of arrival. They are calculated as a percentage of the amount of the stay, without being able to be less than 100 € or the amount of the Deposit:

  • more than 30 days before arrival: 30%

  • from 1 to 30 days: 70%

  • no-show: 100%

As an option, but only on the day of the reservation, the Lessee can purchase cancellation insurance from the Lessor which allows a full refund (*) of any sum already paid in the event of cancellation. The cost of this service is a percentage of the total amount of the reservation. The cost is calculated according to the minimum time chosen between the date of the possible cancellation and the planned date of the day of arrival:

  • 2 week delay: Cost 10%

  • 2-day delay: Cost 15%

(*) After deduction of 3% transaction costs on amounts already paid, and the amount of insurance.

Responsibilities

The Lessor undertakes to maintain the Property covered by this contract in a satisfactory state of maintenance, cleanliness and safety. He undertakes to notify the Lessee as soon as possible of any modification beyond his control likely to modify the comfort or disturb the enjoyment of the Good (nuisance, breakdown of equipment, etc.). In the event that a device or material having a major influence on the comfort of the Lessee should fail, the Lessor undertakes to implement the means allowing repair or replacement as soon as possible.

The Property is insured by the Lessor, who undertakes to deliver it in a perfect state of cleanliness and maintenance, in accordance with the description on the website and the standards in force. However, the Lessor cannot be held responsible in the event of theft, loss, accident, damage, or other problems which may arise with regard to the Lessee or his property. The personal objects and effects of the Occupants of the Property are strictly their own responsibility. The Lessee therefore undertakes to verify that he is properly covered by insurance covering rental risks. A copy of the insurance policy may be requested by the Lessor from the Lessee when booking or when entering the premises.

Once the reservation has been confirmed, the Lessor guarantees the rental in accordance with the reservation contract.

In the event of failure by the Lessee to fulfill one of his contractual obligations, this lease will be terminated automatically. This termination will take effect with immediate effect after a simple summons by simple letter, by email, or by any electronic mail (for example WhatsApp). In the event of inability to provide the agreed service, the Lessor undertakes to reimburse any amount already paid, or to offer a replacement service within the limit of that reserved.

Any dispute or dispute must be reported to the Lessor no later than two days after handing over the keys. This would allow the problem to be resolved or an amicable agreement to be reached, if necessary. After this period and without finding on the spot, no dispute will be admissible.

 

GENERAL RENTAL CONDITIONS

Préambule

Aux présentes Conditions Générales de Location (ci-après « les CGL ») s’ajoutent les Conditions Particulières de Location (ci-après « les CPL ») entre les parties (respectivement le « Bailleur » et le « Preneur »). Ces CPL sont matérialisées par :

  • Soit par des échanges par courriel ou par plateforme de réservation en ligne entre le Bailleur et le Preneur.

  • Soit, uniquement sur demande expresse du Preneur, d’un Contrat de Location Saisonnière entre les parties (ci-après CLS).

Si des clauses sont contradictoires entre les CPL et les CGL, alors par dérogation aux CGL ce sont les CPL qui font foi.

L’hébergement, constitué d’un ou plusieurs appartements (ci-après le « Bien »), objet des CPL, est situé dans l’« Etablissement » qui se définit lui-même par soit la Résidence Macabou (50, lotissement Macabou 97280 Le Vauclin), soit la Villa Ansalane (25, Allée des Alizés, Quartier Passe-mon-Temps 97229 Les Trois Ilets).

Concernant le Preneur, il est fait référence au signataire des CPL, et, par extension, suivant le contexte, aux Occupants du Bien.

En l’absence de CLS, il sera convenu que le Bailleur est désigné en bas de page des présentes CGL, et le Preneur est désigné dans les CPL.

Le prix de la location (ci-après le « Prix ») comprend le coût de l’hébergement ainsi que des frais d’entrée.

Les CPL ainsi que les CGL s’appliquent dès la signature du CLS par le Preneur ou dès le versement au Bailleur par le Preneur, d’un acompte (ci-après « l’Acompte ») de 30% (sauf mention contraire aux CPL) sur le Prix. Le paiement de l’Acompte confirme l’accord du Preneur sur les CPL ainsi que sur les présentes CGL.

Le CLS est conclu au profit du seul Preneur. La cession du CLS, sous-location totale ou partielle, est rigoureusement interdite.

Pour l’exécution des CPL et des présentes CGL, le Bailleur et le Preneur font élection de domicile dans leurs domiciles respectifs. Toutefois, en cas de litige, le tribunal du domicile du Bailleur sera seul compétent. Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française.

 

Conditions d’utilisation du Bien

Le Bien est mis à disposition du Preneur le jour de l’arrivée à compter de 17h00 et doit être libéré le jour du départ au plus tard à midi. Le jour et l'heure d'arrivée ainsi que le numéro de vol le cas échéant doivent être précisés à l'avance pour l'organisation de l'accueil du Preneur.

Le linge de maison est fourni, et les lits sont faits à l’arrivée du Preneur ; pour un séjour dépassant 10 nuitées, un second jeu de linge (serviettes et draps) sera mis à la disposition du Preneur.

Le jour du départ, le Bien doit être remis propre, lits défaits, draps pliés, poubelle vidée dans les poubelles extérieures et vaisselle lavée, essuyée et rangée. Cependant, il n’est pas nécessaire pour le Preneur de faire un ménage complet dans le Bien, ni de nettoyer le linge. En effet, afin que chaque nouvel occupant d’un appartement soit assuré que les conditions d’hygiène standard soient respectées, le ménage et le nettoyage du linge sont assurés par des professionnels.

Le Preneur utilise le Bien en tant que locataire de meublé à titre de résidence temporaire de vacances, à l'exclusion de toute utilisation commerciale ou professionnelle.

Le Preneur respecte les règles de voisinage et les règles normales de vie. Toute fête et événement privé sont interdits, ainsi que la musique à la tombée de la nuit.

Le Preneur est personnellement responsable de ses agissements, de ceux des personnes présentes dans le Bien, et de toutes personnes qu’il introduirait dans l’Etablissement. Le Bailleur se réserve le droit de refuser toute personne supplémentaire non prévue au CLS.

Les animaux ne sont acceptés qu’après une demande expresse par le Preneur acceptée par le Bailleur.

 

Le Preneur s’engage à :

  • user paisiblement du Bien et des espaces communs de l’Etablissement ;

  • faire un usage normal et raisonnable des moyens de confort (climatisation, électricité, eau, etc.), ainsi que des équipements (électroménager, multimédia, cuisine, etc.) mis à sa disposition ;

  • ne jamais allumer la climatisation si les fenêtres et/ou les baies vitrées restent ouvertes ;

  • éteindre la climatisation et l’éclairage, et fermer les robinets d’eau, lorsqu’il quitte le Bien pour plusieurs heures, et, en cas d’oubli, à autoriser le Bailleur à pénétrer dans le Bien avec ses clés pour le faire à sa place ;

  • informer le Bailleur dans les meilleurs délais de toute panne, dommage, incident, ou dysfonctionnement, sans pouvoir prétendre à indemnisation, et à faciliter l’accès à son logement si cet accès est requis pour effectuer des travaux de réparation ;

  • faire un usage normal et raisonnable des espaces communs intérieurs (terrasses couvertes, carbet, corridors, déambulatoires) et extérieurs (piscines, espaces verts, allées, buanderie), sans empiéter sur la liberté des autres résidents à utiliser ces mêmes espaces communs, et en les conservant dans un parfait état de propreté et d’hygiène ;

  • ne rien faire qui puisse nuire à la tranquillité des voisins (bruit, musique…), et s’astreindre notamment  à la plus grande discrétion la nuit venue ;

  • ne pas fumer à l’intérieur du Bien, ne pas jeter aucun mégot ni aucun autre détritus ailleurs que dans les poubelles mises à disposition dans les appartements ;

  • ne pas déplacer les meubles ;

  • ne rien secouer, battre, laver, étendre sur les rebords de fenêtre ou de garde-corps ;

  • stationner son véhicule sur les emplacements du parking réservés à cet effet (les visiteurs doivent se garer à l’extérieur de l’Etablissement) ;

  • ne pas dépasser le nombre d’Occupants prévu au CLS et par la capacité d’hébergement du Bien ;

 

Etat des lieux réalisé hors la présence du Bailleur

Le Bien mis à disposition est meublé et équipé, avec un état des lieux exempt de défauts. Le Preneur aura alors 48 heures pour faire des contestations éventuelles du bon état des lieux. A défaut de contestation par le Preneur dans un délai de 48 heures, l'état des lieux exempt de défauts sera réputé accepté par le Preneur.

Le jour de son départ, le Preneur pourra établir seul l'état des lieux de sortie par sms, par email, ou à l’aide d’un formulaire d’état des lieux qui lui sera mis à disposition sur simple demande, et le transmettre au Bailleur. A défaut d’état des lieux de sortie expressément remis par le Preneur au Bailleur, l’état des lieux de sortie sera considéré comme équivalent à l’état des lieux d’entrée. Le Bailleur pourra contester l'état des lieux de sortie dans un délai courant jusqu'à l'arrivée du prochain locataire, dans une limite de 48 heures.

 

Réservation et Paiement

La location est considérée comme définitivement réservée, à réception de l’Acompte.

Le solde du Prix est exigible 3 semaines au plus tard avant l'arrivée. A défaut de paiement dans ce délai, le Bailleur est en droit de considérer que le Preneur a annulé sa réservation. Toutefois, le Preneur demeure dans tous les cas responsable du paiement de tous les montants convenus pour les produits ou services commandés. Le cas échéant, les conditions d'annulation seront appliquées. Le non-respect par le Preneur des présentes conditions de paiement sera considéré par le Bailleur comme une annulation demandée par le Preneur.

Dans le cas où le paiement se révélerait être irrégulier, incomplet ou inexistant, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la vente des prestations réservées serait annulée, les frais en découlant étant à la charge du Preneur.

Sont considérés comme libératoire de la dette : la remise d'un virement ou d’un chèque après confirmation d’encaissement par la banque du Bailleur (souvent plusieurs jours pour un chèque), ou un règlement par carte bancaire.

Le Bailleur se réserve le droit de refuser l'accès au Bien si le solde ou le dépôt de garantie n'ont pas été versés.

Tout virement bancaire émis à partir d'une banque hors de France devra être libellé en Euros exclusivement. Les virements en provenance de l'étranger peuvent entraîner des frais bancaires. Ces frais sont à la charge du Preneur.

Ne sont pas inclus dans le Prix : le vol, les transferts entre l'aéroport / le port et le Bien, l’acheminement vers et depuis l’aéroport ou le port de départ, ainsi que la location de voiture (très fortement recommandée).

Les frais d’entrée inclus dans le Prix comportent notamment une prestation de ménage de fin de séjour du Bien (y compris le nettoyage du linge), mais pas le ménage des espaces communs intérieurs et extérieurs. Par conséquent, le Bailleur veillera à restituer les espaces communs dans le même état après leur usage (notamment la piscine, le carbet, ou le barbecue).

 

Dépôt de garantie

Au plus tard au premier jour du séjour, lors de la remise des clefs, le Preneur remettra au Bailleur une somme de 500 € (ou d’un montant égal au montant de la location si elle est inférieure à 500 €, ou de 1000 € si le montant de la location est supérieur à 2000 €), en espèces, par carte bancaire ou par chèque à l'ordre du Bailleur, à titre de dépôt de garantie destiné à couvrir les éventuels dommages locatifs et impayés. Sont considérés comme dommages locatifs, tous dommages, dégradations du logement, ainsi que les dommages, pertes ou vols causés aux biens mobiliers garnissant le Bien, pendant la période de location. De même, sont considérés comme dommages locatifs tous dommages ou dégradations des espaces communs intérieurs ou extérieurs mis à la disposition du Preneur, ainsi que toute charge découlant du non-respect des engagements du Preneur, y compris fumer à l’intérieur du Bien ou autour de la piscine (cf ci-dessus les « Conditions d’utilisation du Bien »). Sont également considérés comme impayés, toute personne invitée par le Preneur dans l’Etablissement, non prévue au CLS ou non autorisée expressément par le Bailleur, à hauteur de 100 € par personne.

En l'absence de dommages locatifs et d’impayés, le dépôt de garantie sera restitué au Preneur dans un délai maximum de 15 jours après son départ ; s’il s’agit d’un chèque, c’est le chèque original qui sera restitué car ce dernier n’aura pas été encaissé si aucun dommage n’est  constaté en fin de séjour.

Dans le cas de l'existence de dommages locatifs ou d’impayés, le dépôt de garantie sera reversé dans un délai maximal de 2 mois, les dépenses effectuées en réparation du préjudice subi déduites, justificatifs à l'appui.

 

Catastrophes naturelles ou extraordinaires

En cas de cyclone, de catastrophe naturelle ou extraordinaire, d'épidémie ou de pandémie, ou de grève, obligeant le Preneur à annuler ou écourter leur séjour en Martinique, le Bailleur ne pourra ni rembourser les jours non occupés, ni supporter les frais supplémentaires entraînés par l'événement.

 

Dates et modifications

Après la réservation ferme, si le Preneur décide de modifier les dates de son séjour, et que le Bailleur ne peut assumer ces modifications, cela entraînera l'annulation du fait du Preneur. Les modifications d'horaires d'arrivée ou de départ imposées par le trafic routier, maritime ou aérien, les impératifs de sécurité ou autres, ne peuvent entraîner aucune indemnisation à quelque titre que ce soit. Pour pallier à ces aléas, le Preneur est invité à souscrire une assurance annulation de son propre chef.

Conditions et frais d'annulation

Les prestations de service d'hébergement fournies pour une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée ne rentrent pas dans le champ d’application du délai de rétractation de 7 jours appliqué par le code de la consommation.

Tout achat de prestations de service d'hébergement au Bailleur est matérialisé par le règlement de l’Acompte qui ne peut être remboursé. Une fois ce règlement effectué, les conditions d’annulation indiquées ci-dessous s'appliquent de plein droit.

Dans le cas où le Preneur annule sa réservation, ou dans le cas d’une résiliation du présent bail si le Preneur manquait à ses obligations contractuelles, il reste redevable du montant de la location. Cependant, à titre de geste commercial, le montant de la location lui sera restitué en cas d’annulation, après déduction des frais d’annulation et des frais techniques de paiement le cas échéant, notamment à destination de pays étrangers. Toute annulation doit être signalée au Bailleur, par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception, ou par email avec accusé de réception. La date d'annulation prise en compte dans le calcul des frais est la date de réception du courrier ou de l’e-mail.

Les frais ci-dessous s’appliquent donc en fonction du délai entre la date de l’annulation et la date prévue du jour d'arrivée. Ils sont calculés en pourcentage du montant du séjour, sans pouvoir être inférieur à 100 € ou au montant de l’Acompte:

  • plus de 30 jours avant l'arrivée : 30%

  • de 1 à 30 jours : 70%

  • non-présentation : 100 %

En option, mais uniquement le jour de la réservation, le Preneur peut acheter au Bailleur une assurance annulation qui permet un remboursement complet (*) de toute somme déjà versée en cas d’annulation. Le coût de cette prestation est un pourcentage du montant total de la réservation. Le coût est calculé en fonction du délai minimal choisi entre la date de l’annulation possible et la date prévue du jour d’arrivée :

  • Délai de 2 semaines : Coût 10%

  • Délai de 2 jours : Coût 15%

(*) déduction faite de 3% de frais de transaction sur les montants déjà payés, et du montant de l'assurance.
 

Responsabilités

Le Bailleur s'engage à maintenir le Bien faisant l'objet du présent contrat dans un état satisfaisant d'entretien, de propreté et de sécurité. Il s'engage à signaler dans les meilleurs délais au Preneur toute modification indépendante de sa volonté de nature à modifier le confort ou troubler la jouissance du Bien (nuisance, panne d'un équipement, etc.). Dans le cas où un appareil ou matériel ayant une influence majeure sur le confort du Preneur, venait à être défaillant, le Bailleur s'engage à mettre en œuvre les moyens permettant la réparation ou le remplacement dans les meilleurs délais.

Le Bien est assuré par le Bailleur, qui s'engage à le livrer en parfait état de propreté et d'entretien, conforme à la description sur le site Internet et aux normes en vigueur. Cependant le Bailleur ne saurait être responsable en cas de vol, perte, accident, dommage, ou autres problèmes qui pourraient survenir à l'égard du Preneur ou de ses biens. Les objets et effets personnels des Occupants du Bien  relèvent strictement de leur propre responsabilité. Le Preneur s’engage donc à vérifier qu’il est bien couvert par une  assurance couvrant les risques locatifs. Une copie de la police d’assurance pourra être demandée par le Bailleur au Preneur lors de la réservation ou à l'entrée dans les lieux.

Une fois la réservation confirmée, le Bailleur garantit la location conformément au contrat de réservation.

En cas de manquement par le Preneur à l’une de ses obligations contractuelles, le présent bail sera résilié de plein droit. Cette résiliation prendra effet avec effet immédiat après une simple sommation par lettre simple, par email, ou par toute messagerie électronique (par exemple WhatsApp). En cas d'incapacité d'assurer la prestation convenue, le Bailleur s'engage à rembourser tout montant déjà versé, ou à proposer une prestation de remplacement dans la limite de celle réservée.

Tout litige ou contestation devra être signalé au Bailleur, au plus tard deux jours après la remise des clés. Ceci permettrait le cas échéant de régler le problème ou de trouver un accord amiable. Passé ce délai et sans constatation sur place, aucune contestation ne sera recevable.

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE LOCATION

La Villa Ansalane se trouve aux Trois Îlets

dans le quartier résidentiel de Passe-Mon-Temps,

à 500 mètres de la plage de l'Anse-à-l'Âne,

à mi-chemin entre les Anses d'Arlet

et la célèbre Pointe du Bout.

Villa Ansalane

 

25 Allée des Alizés, Quartier Passe-mon-Temps

97229 Les Trois Îlets - Martinique

Location de vacances en Martinique

Nos coordonnées GPS :

Latitude :  14°30'34.71"N (14.5094444)

Longitude :  60°49'34.11"O (-60.8261111)

Une question ? Appelez le +33 (0)7 60 58 72 97 ou cliquez ici pour envoyer un message